How do I delete a campaign? Watch video

Find the field labeled Your current campaign in the upper right corner, click the down arrow, and select Campaigns List.

Find the campaign you wish to delete then click the Remove Campaign icon on the far right.

Note: The current default campaign cannot be deleted directly. If you want to delete it, first designate a different campaign as the default.

If you delete the campaign in error, please contact our Customer Support Team here and provide the account username with the campaign name.